Chimeric Idol {3}

Artifact

{0}: Tap all lands you control. Chimeric Idol becomes a 3/3 Turtle artifact creature until end of turn.

After a chimeric idol attacked them, the Keldons smashed all unfamiliar statues.

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chimeric Idol:
  • Your lands are tapped as part of the effect, not part of the cost. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)