Drakestown Forgotten {4}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Drakestown Forgotten enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of creature cards in all graveyards.

{2}{B}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Drakestown Forgotten: Target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

0/0

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drakestown Forgotten:
  • If Drakestown Forgotten enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it counts itself when determining the value of X. (2014-05-29)