Infantry Veteran {W}

Creature — Human Soldier

{T}: Target attacking creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

“The true dishonor for a soldier is surviving the war.” —Telim'Tor

1/1

Illustrated by Christopher Rush

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infantry Veteran:
  • An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat. (2010-08-15)