Elkinhort {3}{R}

Weltenverzauberung

Während der Versorgungsphase eines Spielers legt dieser eine zufällig gezogene Karte aus seiner Hand offen vor sich hin. Er kann diese Karte spielen, als wäre sie in seiner Hand; wenn er die Karte nicht bis zum Ende des Zuges ausspielt, begrabe die Karte.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elkinhort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can play the card this turn, not just during the resolution of the ability. (2006-02-01)
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)