Dwarven Vigilantes {2}{R}

Creature — Dwarf

Whenever Dwarven Vigilantes attacks and isn’t blocked, you may have it deal damage equal to its power to target creature. If you do, Dwarven Vigilantes assigns no combat damage this turn.

Some dwarves can only be pushed so far.

2/2

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dwarven Vigilantes:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)