Wicked Reward {1}{B}

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Target creature gets +4/+2 until end of turn.

“The blood on my hands is merely proof of my ambition.”
—Kaervek

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wicked Reward:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)