Meuchelmörder der Suq'Ata {1}{B}{B}

Beschwörung eines Assassinen

Der Meuchelmörder der Suq'Ata kann nur von Artefaktkreaturen oder schwarzen Kreaturen geblockt werden.

Wenn der Meuchelmörder der Suq'Ata angreift und nicht geblockt wird, bekommt der verteidigende Spieler eine Giftmarke. Wenn ein Spieler zehn oder mehr Giftmarken hat, verliert er das Spiel.

1/1

Illustrated by Gary Gianni

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meuchelmörder der Suq'Ata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)