Auge der Einmaligkeit {3}{W}

Weltenverzauberung

Wenn das Auge der Einmaligkeit ins Spiel kommt, begrabe alle bleibenden Karten mit dem gleichen Namen außer Standardländer.

Immer, wenn eine bleibende Karte außer einem Standardland ins Spiel kommt, begrabe eine bleibende Karte gleichen Namens, die bereits im Spiel ist.

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Auge der Einmaligkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a copy card enters the battlefield, the permanent it is copying is destroyed and the copy card stays on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Since phasing in does not cause enters-the-battlefield ability to trigger, it is possible to phase in a card which is already on the battlefield and not trigger this effect. (2004-10-04)
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)