Traumfluten {2}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Kreaturen enttappen nicht während der Enttap-Phase ihres Beherrschers.

Jeder Beherrscher einer nicht-grünen Kreatur kann während seiner Versorgungsphase zusätzlich 2 bezahlen, um diese Kreatur zu enttappen.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Traumfluten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can only untap nongreen creatures once, since this has a beginning of upkeep triggered ability. (2006-02-01)