Betrayal {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature an opponent controls

Whenever enchanted creature becomes tapped, you draw a card.

“Sometimes a burden can be borne only on the shoulders of a willing enemy.” —Suq'Ata aphorism

Illustrated by Gary Leach

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Betrayal:
  • If it ever enchants a creature that isn’t controlled by an opponent of Betrayal’s controller, then it’s put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action. (2004-10-04)