Sumpfiges Grasland

Land

Das Sumpfige Grasland kommt getappt ins Spiel.

Wenn das Sumpfige Grasland ins Spiel kommt, bringe einen ungetappten Sumpf, den Du kontrollierst, zurück auf die Hand seines Besitzers oder begrabe das Sumpfige Grasland.

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um {B} und ein farbloses Mana.

Illustrated by Bob Eggleton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sumpfiges Grasland:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This has a triggered ability when it enters the battlefield, not a replacement effect, as previously worded. (2006-02-01)