Sabbie del Tempo {4}
Artifact
Each player skips their untap step.
At the beginning of each player’s upkeep, that player simultaneously untaps each tapped artifact, creature, and land they control and taps each untapped artifact, creature, and land they control.
Illustrated by Paul Lee
Part of the Reserved List
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Sabbie del Tempo:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- This card still affects players when it is tapped. (2004-10-04)
- Skipping the untap step means that phased out cards won't phase in, and permanents with phasing won't phase out. (2008-08-01)
- You can tap lands for mana before Sands of Time toggles your permanents. The mana you gain is available during your upkeep step, but it will disappear before your draw step if you don't spend it. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn. (2009-10-01)