Anvil of Bogardan (Visions #141)

Amboss aus Bogardan {2}

Artefakt

Jeder Spieler übergeht seine Abwurf-Phase.

Während der Kartenzieh-Phase eines Spielers zieht dieser eine zusätzliche Karte, wählt danach eine Karte aus seiner Hand und wirft diese ab.

Illustrated by Roger Raupp

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amboss aus Bogardan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the draw part of the effect is skipped due to a replacement effect, the discard part of the effect is not skipped. (2004-10-04)
  • If multiple effects modify your hand size, apply them in timestamp order. For example, if you put Null Profusion (an enchantment that says your maximum hand size is two) onto the battlefield and then put Anvil of Bogardan onto the battlefield, you’ll have no maximum hand size. However, if those permanents entered the battlefield in the opposite order, your maximum hand size would be two. (2009-10-01)
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)
  • If there are two Anvils on the battlefield, they trigger and resolve separately. This means that you first draw one card and discard one card, and then do it again. You do not draw two cards and then discard two cards. (2013-04-15)