Ausgeplünderte Quellen {B}{G}

Verzauberung

Opfere ein Land: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana des Typs, den das geopferte Land produzieren konnte. Spiele diese Fähigkeit wie eine Manaquelle.

Illustrated by Romas Kukalis

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausgeplünderte Quellen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can sacrifice a land which can’t produce mana, but you don’t get any mana from this ability. (2004-10-04)