Königsgepard {3}{G}

Beschwörung eines Gepards

Du kannst diesen Beschwörungszauber sprechen, wann immer Du einen Spontanzauber sprechen könntest.

3/2

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Königsgepard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • King Cheetah is always a Creature spell, never an instant, regardless of when you cast it. (2005-08-01)