Kühner Ritter {2}{W}

Beschwörung eines Ritters

Flankenangriff

{1}{W}: Jede Kreatur ohne Flankenangriff, die den Kühnen Ritter blockt, erhält -1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur einmal pro Zug.

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Kühner Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability is not Flanking and is not removed by an effect that removes Flanking. (2004-10-04)