Elefantengras {G}

Verzauberung

Kumulative Versorgung: 1

Schwarze Kreaturen können Dich nicht angreifen. Nicht-schwarze Kreaturen können Dich nicht angreifen, wenn ihr Beherrscher nicht zusätzlich 2 für jede angreifende Kreatur bezahlt.

Illustrated by Tony Roberts

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elefantengras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control. (2014-02-01)