Viashino-Sandläufer {1}{R}{R}

Beschwörung eines Viashinos

Für den Viashino-Sandläufer gilt die Einsatzverzögerung nicht.

Bringe den Viashino-Sandläufer am Ende eines Zuges zurück auf die Hand seines Besitzers.

4/2

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Viashino-Sandläufer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is returned to its owner’s hand at the end of any turn in which it is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)