GO TO JAIL {W}

Enchantment

When GO TO JAIL enters the battlefield, exile target creature an opponent controls until GO TO JAIL leaves the battlefield.

At the beginning of the upkeep of the exiled card’s owner, that player rolls two six-sided dice. If they roll doubles, sacrifice GO TO JAIL.

Illustrated by Marco Teixeira

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for GO TO JAIL:
  • If the two dice end up having the same result, that counts as having rolled doubles. For example, if you roll a 5 and a 6, but you use the ability of Snickering Squirrel to change the first die to a 6, you’ve rolled doubles. (2018-01-19)
  • If you end up rolling more than two dice for the last ability (for example, because of More or Less), you’ve rolled doubles if any two of those dice have the same result. (2018-01-19)