Snickering Squirrel {B}

Creature — Squirrel Advisor

You may tap Snickering Squirrel to increase the result of a die any player rolled by 1.

“In this line of work, you’ve got to know how to squirrel things away. Quite literally, in my case.”

1/1

Watermark: League of Dastardly Doom

Illustrated by Michael Phillippi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Snickering Squirrel:
  • You decide whether to use Snickering Squirrel right after you see the result of the die roll. (2020-02-29)
  • You can use Snickering Squirrel’s ability even if Snickering Squirrel came under your control this turn. (Note that it doesn’t use the {T} symbol.) (2020-02-29)
  • Snickering Squirrel can be used to produce results that aren’t normally possible, such as a result of 7 on a six-sided die. (2020-02-29)
  • Multiple Snickering Squirrels can be used on the same die roll. In this way, you can produce results that really aren’t normally possible, such as a result of 83 on a six-sided die. (2020-02-29)