Kindly Cognician {1}{U}

Artifact Creature — Cyborg Artificer

Spells you cast that refer to artifacts or Contraptions in their rules text cost {1} less to cast.

“What’s wrong, dear? Nothing a 44-to-22 bronze spur gear and reducer pairing couldn’t fix, I bet.”

1/3

Watermark: Order of the Widget

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kindly Cognician:
  • A spell must have the word “artifact” or “Contraption” (or their plurals) in its rules to qualify for the bonus. Flavor text, reminder text, name, and the type line don’t count. (2018-01-19)