Ordinary Pony {2}{W}

Host Creature — Horse

When this creature enters the battlefield, you may exile target non-Horse creature you control that wasn’t put onto the battlefield with this ability this turn, then return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control.

2/3

Illustrated by Andrea Radeck

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ordinary Pony:
  • This card has received minor errata so you can’t flicker creatures more than once each turn. Oops. (2018-01-19)
  • Host creatures each have an ability that triggers when it enters the battlefield. It functions like any other creature. (2018-01-19)