Krark's Other Thumb {2}

Legendary Artifact

If you would roll a die, instead roll two of those dice and ignore one of those results.

Krark was the kind of goblin who’d lose his thumb in a wager and come right back with “Double or nothing!”

Watermark: Goblin Explosioneers

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Krark's Other Thumb:
  • Krark’s Other Thumb works with any die you’re instructed or allowed to roll. (2018-01-19)
  • The ignored roll never happened as far as any other cards are concerned. (2018-01-19)
  • If you’re instructed to roll multiple dice, roll two for each one and choose which die to count. (2018-01-19)
  • Krark’s Other Thumb can apply to rerolls. (2018-01-19)
  • If the die roll includes some physical functionality, such as caring where the die lands, roll two dice following all instructions that apply to the die roll. You might need to use colored dice to keep each pair of dice clear so you can ignore one roll from each pair. (2018-01-19)