Everythingamajig {5}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Move a counter from one permanent onto another. If the second permanent refers to any kind of counter, the moved counter becomes one of those counters. Otherwise, it becomes a +1/+1 counter.

{3}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.

{4}, {T}: Proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Everythingamajig:
  • For the first ability, if you move a counter onto a planeswalker, you may have that counter become a loyalty counter. (2018-01-19)
  • For the third ability, you can’t add another CRANK! counter to your Contraption deck while proliferating. The Contraption deck is neither a permanent nor a player. (2018-01-19)