Ineffable Blessing {1}{G}

Enchantment

As Ineffable Blessing enters the battlefield, choose Flavorful or Bland.

• Flavorful — Whenever a creature with flavor text enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

• Bland — Whenever a creature without flavor text enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.

“Hallowed be this assemblage of various stuff!”

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ineffable Blessing:
  • You can choose differently for each Ineffable Blessing you control. Each will have the ability associated with the choice you made for that Ineffable Blessing. It won’t have the other ability. (2018-01-19)
  • If you choose Flavorful, you’ll draw a card even if the flavor text doesn’t appear in the text box. Lexivore, for example, is eating its own flavor text. (2018-01-19)