Somnophore {2}{U}{U}

Creature — Illusion

Flying

Whenever Somnophore deals damage to a player, tap target creature that player controls. That creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step for as long as Somnophore remains on the battlefield.

2/2

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Somnophore:
  • It can end up holding more than one creature tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • You can choose the same creature more than once (for no additional effect). (2004-10-04)