Sandbar Merfolk {U}

Creature — Merfolk

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

You are not prey until a predator knows of your existence.

1/1

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sandbar Merfolk:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)