守備隊形 {W}

Enchantment

Rather than the attacking player, you assign the combat damage of each creature attacking you. You can divide that creature’s combat damage as you choose among any of the creatures blocking it.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 守備隊形:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage assignment choices from Trample and other things which allow alternative damage assignments for attacking creatures are all made by you. (2004-10-04)
  • With the exception of ignoring the damage assignment order, you follow all the normal rules for damage assignment. (2010-03-01)