Drifting Djinn {4}{U}{U}

Creature — Djinn

Flying

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Drifting Djinn unless you pay {1}{U}.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

5/5

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drifting Djinn:
  • You choose whether to pay or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice Drifting Djinn. You can choose to not pay if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)