Serra's Liturgy {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on Serra’s Liturgy.

{W}, Sacrifice Serra’s Liturgy: Destroy up to X target artifacts and/or enchantments, where X is the number of verse counters on Serra’s Liturgy.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Serra's Liturgy:
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)