Serras Hymne {W}

Verzauberung

Du kannst während Deiner Versorgungsphase eine Lyrikmarke auf Serras Hymne legen.

Opfere Serras Hymne: Verhindere bis zu X Schadenspunkte bei beliebigen Kreaturen und/oder Spielern, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Lyrikmarken auf Serras Hymne ist.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serras Hymne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You count the number of counters, then divide up the prevention during the announcement of the ability. Each targeted creature receives the appropriate amount of damage prevention when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • If there is at least one verse counter on this, you can’t choose zero targets. You must choose between 1 and X targets. (2004-10-04)
  • You can activate the ability (choosing no targets) even if there are no verse counters on it. It doesn’t do anything useful if you do this. (2004-10-04)
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)