Shivan Gorge (Urza's Saga #326)

Shivan Gorge

Legendary Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}{R}, {T}: Shivan Gorge deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Illustrated by John Matson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Shivan Gorge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damage has no color. It is not red. (2004-10-04)