Lotus Blossom {2}

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a petal counter on Lotus Blossom.

{T}, Sacrifice Lotus Blossom: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the number of petal counters on Lotus Blossom.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lotus Blossom:
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)