Karn, der Silbergolem {5}

Legendäre Artefaktkreatur

Immer wenn Karn der Silbergolem blockt oder geblockt wird, erhält er -4/+4 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{1}: Ein Nichtkreaturartefakt Deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer Artefaktkreatur mit Stärke und Widerstandskraft in Höhe seiner Gesamtspruchkosten (das Artefakt behält seine Fähigkeiten).

4/4

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Karn, der Silbergolem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • The blocking ability triggers only once no matter how many blockers are declared. (2004-10-04)