Barrin's Codex {4}

Artifact

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a page counter on Barrin’s Codex.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Barrin’s Codex: Draw X cards, where X is the number of page counters on Barrin’s Codex.

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Barrin's Codex:
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)