War Dance {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on War Dance.

Sacrifice War Dance: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of verse counters on War Dance.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for War Dance:
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)