Giftzähne {2}{G}

Verzaubere Kreatur

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur eine Kreatur erfolgreich Schaden zufügt, zerstöre diese Kreatur.

Illustrated by Lawrence Snelly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giftzähne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the damaged creature takes both lethal damage and is destroyed by this effect, you have to regenerate the creature twice to keep it alive. (2004-10-04)