Endless Wurm {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Wurm

Trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Endless Wurm unless you sacrifice an enchantment.

Ages ago, a party of elves took cover to let one pass. They’re still waiting.

9/9

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Endless Wurm:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice an enchantment or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not sacrifice an enchantment if you no longer control this card on resolution. (2004-10-04)