Argothian Wurm {3}{G}

Creature — Wurm

Trample

When Argothian Wurm enters the battlefield, any player may sacrifice a land. If a player does, put Argothian Wurm on top of its owner’s library.

6/6

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argothian Wurm:
  • When Argothian Wurm enters the battlefield, first the active player gets the option to sacrifice a land. If they decline, the next player in turn order gets the option. If a player elects to sacrifice a land, Argothian Wurm is put on top of its owner’s library, but then all remaining players still get the option. If all players decline, then nothing happens and Argothian Wurm stays on the battlefield. (2007-02-01)