Ancião Argothiano {3}{G}

Creature — Elf Druid

{T}: Untap two target lands.

2/2

Illustrated by DiTerlizzi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ancião Argothiano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability can target an already untapped land. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability must target two different lands. It can’t be activated if there is just one land to target. (2004-10-04)