Rumbling Crescendo {3}{R}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on Rumbling Crescendo.

{R}, Sacrifice Rumbling Crescendo: Destroy up to X target lands, where X is the number of verse counters on Rumbling Crescendo.

Illustrated by Lawrence Snelly

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Rumbling Crescendo:
  • Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later. (2004-10-04)