Goblin-Lakai {R}

Beschwörung eines Goblins

Immer wenn der Goblin-Lakai einem Spieler erfolgreich Schaden zufügt, kannst Du eine Goblinkarte aus Deiner Hand bestimmen und ins Spiel bringen.

1/1

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin-Lakai:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Goblin permanent card is an artifact, creature, land, and/or enchantment card with the creature type “Goblin”. Usually such cards will be creatures in addition to any other types, but they may be tribal instead. For example, you could put Boggart Shenanigans onto the battlefield with this effect. (2008-08-01)