Rempart {3}{R}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, Bulwark deals X damage to target opponent, where X is the number of cards in your hand minus the number of cards in that player’s hand.

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rempart:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Counts cards during resolution. (2004-10-04)