Schmutziger Regen {B}

Spontanzauber

Jedes Land, das Du kontrollierst, erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges “Opfere dieses Land: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um B.”

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmutziger Regen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The granted ability can be used while the land is tapped. (2004-10-04)
  • Only grants the ability to lands you control when this ability resolves. (2004-10-04)