Infernius Spawnington III, Esq. {10}{B}

Creature — Demon Beast Grandchild

Flying, first strike, trample, haste

This spell costs {3} less to cast for each card you’ve revealed this turn.

When Infernius Spawnington III, Esq. enters the battlefield, you may say “I’m here.” If you do, it deals 3 damage to target player.

See evil, hear evil, speak evil.

9/9

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernius Spawnington III, Esq.:
  • Reveal is a keyword action. A card is revealed if a spell, ability, or rule instructed you to reveal it, using the word “reveal.” While you are allowed to show your hand to other players just because you feel like it, that isn’t “revealing” those cards. (2020-02-29)