Acornelia, Fashionable Filcher {3}{B}

Legendary Creature — Squirrel

Whenever you cast a spell with a squirrel in its art, you get {A} (an acorn counter).

Whenever a Squirrel you control enters the battlefield or dies, you get {A}.

{2}{B}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets -X/-X until end of turn.

{G}, Pay X {A}: Target creature gets +X/+X until end of turn.

3/3

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acornelia, Fashionable Filcher:
  • If you cast a Squirrel spell that depicts a squirrel (as most do), you’d get two acorn counters: one when you cast the spell, and another when the spell resolves and the Squirrel enters the battlefield. (2020-02-29)
  • You retain all acorn counters in your stash until you spend them, even if you lose control of Acornelia. (2020-02-29)