黄泉からの橋 {B}{B}{B}

エンチャント

トークンでないクリーチャーが1体戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれるたび、黄泉からの橋があなたの墓地にある場合、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

クリーチャーが1体戦場から対戦相手の墓地に置かれたとき、黄泉からの橋があなたの墓地にある場合、黄泉からの橋を追放する。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 黄泉からの橋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it’s in a graveyard. Yes, this is a bit weird. (2018-12-07)
  • Neither ability cares who controlled the creature that died, only which graveyard it was put into. This means that if an opponent controls a creature you own, its death causes Bridge from Below’s first ability to trigger, not its second. (2018-12-07)
  • If Bridge from Below isn’t in your graveyard immediately before a creature dies, its abilities won’t trigger at all. If Bridge from Below isn’t still in your graveyard as its first ability resolves, you won’t create a token. (2018-12-07)
  • If a nontoken creature you control and a creature an opponent controls die at the same time, you choose the order in which Bridge from Below’s triggered abilities resolve. You can create a token before you exile Bridge from Below. (2018-12-07)