苦花 {1}{B}

部族・エンチャント — フェアリー

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたは1点のライフを失い、飛行を持つ黒の1/1のフェアリー・ならず者・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

ローウィンの短い夕刻の間、ある種のスミレが悪戯な香りを漂わせる花を咲かすのに十分な時間、太陽は地平線上に留まる。

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦花:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The effect is mandatory. You’ll lose 1 life even if you have only 1 life left. (2008-04-01)
  • The life loss isn’t a payment. You’ll get a token even if you had 0 life (and another effect is stopping you from losing the game). (2008-04-01)