Visions of Beyond {U}

Instant

Draw a card. If a graveyard has twenty or more cards in it, draw three cards instead.

“The past is the foundation for all that exists in the present. We merely reconstruct what our ancestors have already discovered.” —Sachimir, Sage of Memories

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Visions of Beyond:
  • You determine whether you’ll draw one or three cards as Visions of Beyond begins to resolve. This means that if you have nineteen cards in your graveyard and use a dredge ability to replace the one card draw, you won’t draw two more cards after that even though your graveyard now has twenty cards in it. (2018-12-07)