Talrand, Sky Summoner {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.

“The seas are vast, but the skies are even more so. Why be content with one kingdom when I can rule them both?”

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand, Sky Summoner:
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)